MiniVend 3.14-4 minivend-3.14-branch github/minivend-3.14-branch minivend-3.14-4
authorMike Heins <mike@perusion.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 1999 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerJon Jensen <jon@endpoint.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 07:00:22 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
commit389707b027f43e41c872c113cc03cedc517964b6
treebfbf9eaa8b6b6afc5be62b475c135a669cbd5b35
parentf5bd676b923809741757f567f30054ac824ec3dd
MiniVend 3.14-4
27 files changed:
INSTALL
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
configure.bat
dist/README
dist/README-win.txt
dist/README.OS
dist/WHATSNEW
dist/bin/minivend
dist/configure.pl
dist/flycat/etc/report.html [deleted file]
dist/manifest
dist/simple/images/coolad1.gif
dist/simple/images/staircase.jpg [deleted file]
dist/simple/pages/frames/left.html
dist/simple/pages/leftside
dist/simple/pages/rand4.html
dist/simple/pages/rotate1.html
dist/simple/pages/rotate4.html
dist/simple/products/locale.asc
dist/simple/products/products.asc
doc/intro.html
doc/minivend.html
lib/Vend/Config.pm
lib/Vend/MakeCat.pm
lib/Vend/Parse.pm
lib/Vend/Session.pm