MiniVend 4.04a minivend-4.04-branch github/minivend-4.04-branch minivend-4.04a
authorMike Heins <mike@perusion.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2000 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerJon Jensen <jon@endpoint.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 07:00:27 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
commitb806f74dce216d71b256182c06fcc1320aac08a1
tree6185076fa1d20c4518e7ca20def0833e48cca558
parentf19087249f1937263c9d025f1ddab5613b2e1d56
MiniVend 4.04a
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
WHATSNEW
dist/simple/pages/view_page.html [deleted file]
lib/Vend/Scan.pm
lib/Vend/Util.pm
scripts/minivend.PL