MiniVend 3.14 minivend-3.14
authorMike Heins <mike@perusion.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 1999 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerJon Jensen <jon@endpoint.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 07:00:22 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
commitc9babdbcc07633f107ff92343dde6183f430a414
treecbef69864fa7d723786cf05b24ccfe1163917aea
parent7c705c08b19f6ffcaf4dd8f07a0a3fc9662d4dea
MiniVend 3.14
38 files changed:
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
dist/WHATSNEW
dist/bin/dump
dist/bin/expire
dist/bin/minivend
dist/bin/offline
dist/simple/images/download.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/simple/pages/ord/basket.html
doc/minivend.html
doc/nav.html
doc/toc.html
lib/Vend/Cart.pm
lib/Vend/Config.pm
lib/Vend/Data.pm
lib/Vend/DbSearch.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Vend/FlyCat.pm
lib/Vend/Glimpse.pm
lib/Vend/Imagemap.pm
lib/Vend/Interpolate.pm
lib/Vend/Order.pm
lib/Vend/PageBuild.pm
lib/Vend/Parse.pm
lib/Vend/Parser.pm
lib/Vend/Scan.pm
lib/Vend/Search.pm
lib/Vend/Server.pm
lib/Vend/Session.pm
lib/Vend/Table/DBI.pm
lib/Vend/Table/DB_File.pm
lib/Vend/Table/GDBM.pm
lib/Vend/Table/Import.pm
lib/Vend/Table/InMemory.pm
lib/Vend/TextSearch.pm
lib/Vend/UserDB.pm
lib/Vend/Util.pm
lib/Vend/ValidCC.pm
test.pl