MiniVend 3.15-beta4 minivend-3.15-beta4
authorMike Heins <mike@perusion.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 1999 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerJon Jensen <jon@endpoint.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 07:00:25 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
commiteabdaae7b98acf02f96c03159f7af218d88bd539
treeede1e684258666380162814d5cf69599bda84461
parent29134ccdbdf92957f855265c12210e0145cffd1f
MiniVend 3.15-beta4
30 files changed:
MANIFEST
UPGRADE
dist/WHATSNEW
dist/bin/dump
dist/bin/expire
dist/bin/ifdef
dist/bin/minivend
dist/bin/offline
dist/bin/update
dist/simple/catalog.cfg
dist/simple/pages/index.html
dist/simple/pages/mvasp.html [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/simple/pages/news.html
dist/simple/pages/query/check_orders.html
doc/minivend.html
doc/nav.html
doc/toc.html
lib/Vend/Config.pm
lib/Vend/Data.pm
lib/Vend/DbSearch.pm
lib/Vend/Interpolate.pm
lib/Vend/MakeCat.pm
lib/Vend/Order.pm
lib/Vend/Parse.pm
lib/Vend/Parser.pm
lib/Vend/Scan.pm
lib/Vend/Search.pm
lib/Vend/TextSearch.pm
lib/Vend/Util.pm
test.pl